StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan is always courteous and professional” — Thomessia Moore

Dr. Cowan is always courteous and professional. She took time to listen to all of my concerns and address each one without making me feel rushed). Dr. Cowan’s bedside manner is 2nd to none. I am very pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Cowan. My experiences have been remarkable and I would recommend Dr. Cowan for any weight loss or gynecological needs.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Mia Cowan continues to keep” — Lynell Rogers

Dr. Mia Cowan continues to keep up with new technology as well as new information.There is nothing she does not know. Questions are answered immediately,nursing manager stays abreast with insurance coverage and anything youneed to know. Dr. Cowan is the gentlest doctor I have ever known toperform Pap Smears. I can go on forever, but I believe everyone knowsalready. Thank you for your deepest service. Aloha, Lynell

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan listens andgas empathy” — Bettina S Hill

Dr.Cowan listens andgas empathy for her patients. Those qualities are hard to find among drstoday. Along with compassion

Sep 05, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“LoveDr. Cowans she is always so pleasant” — Dana Love

LoveDr. Cowans she is always so pleasant and willing to help with solutionsto resolve your concerns.

Sep 05, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Isearched online for a doctor” — Teresa Garrett

Isearched online for a doctor that fit my needs and made me comfortableenough to ask the questions that concerned me. I found that in Dr.Cowan.

Sep 05, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan alwaysmakes you feel at ease” — Mashonda Taylor

Dr. Cowan alwaysmakes you feel at ease. Her staff is an extension of her positivedemeanor and operate with the highest degree of professionalism.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan was awesome! “ — Maya Duffy

Dr.Cowan was awesome! She took time to explain her recommendations andallowed time for questions.

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“I havealways been uncomfortable around doctors” — Anonymous

I havealways been uncomfortable around doctors, but not with Dr. Cowan. She isawesome, and takes the time to explain and answer all my questions. Iwill no longer avoid going to the gynogologist now that I foundher.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowen is always very professional” — Anonymous

Dr. Cowen is always very professional and informative as is her staff. Ialways feel like they care about me and do what they can to assist me inreaching my goals. Dr. Cowen is down to earth and realistic; doesn’t tryto sugar coat realities. I like this.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Love Dr. Cowan and staff” — Anonymous

Love Dr. Cowan and staff

May 05, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Very Good” — Anonymous

Very Good

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Myexperience is always pleasant.” — Anonymous

Myexperience is always pleasant. The staff is very professional, attentiveand personable. Dr Cowan is a great doctor who listens to yourcomplaints/concern without you feeling rushed and just anothernumber

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“I likeDr. Cowan.” — Anonymous

I likeDr. Cowan. She is hard working.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“I loveDr. Mia and her staff!” — kj scott

I loveDr. Mia and her staff! My BP is usually elevated to a concern atappointments with other doctors, today it was 97/78: what does that tellyou? My rheumatologist is impressed that my bone density has gone fromosteoporosis to osteopenia thanks to Dr. Cowan’s effective naturalhormone replacement therapy. Dr. Cowan listens to my concerns about thereactions I have had with past pharmaceuticals: violent migraines,vomiting, pulmonary edema. I am so glad I have found a physician who isnot afraid to embrace more natural alternatives.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan and her staff were” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan and her staff were very patient and wonderful.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“yexperience with Dr Cowan was great!” — Aundrea

Myexperience with Dr Cowan was great! Her procedures were painless, sheshowed that she truly cared and was concerned about my well being and howto solve my issues. I would recommend Dr. Cowan to any woman looking tobe in a safe, clean environment with kind and knowledgeable staff! Thumbsup!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone is so sweet and kind,” — Anonymous

Everyone is so sweet and kind, and they always listen tome.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“GreatDoctor” — Anonymous

GreatDoctor

Mar 05, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“DrCowan is very personable” — Jacqueline Bridgers

DrCowan is very personable and really cares about your wellbeing

Mar 05, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thewhole experience from check in to” — Anonymous

Thewhole experience from check in to check out was awesome. The entire staffis friendly and professional. Dr. Cowan made the visit pleasurable. Ienjoyed my visit.

Mar 05, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“DrCowan is great.” — Anonymous

DrCowan is great. I feel like she really listens to me and, though she’sefficient, I don’t feel rushed.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“She’salways so pleasant, professional” — Sheridan

She’salways so pleasant, professional, and has a caring spirit. She makes surebefore you leave all your questions are answer.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan took an amazingly personable” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan took an amazingly personable approach with me as she addressed myconcerns. She was very thorough in her assessment and made sure Iunderstood all pertinent information in terms I could understand. I feellike a new woman with her help given to me in balancing my hormones andmaintaining a healthy weight! Dr. Cowan and her staff exceeded myexpectations and I would recommend her to any and all seeking to feeltheir best both physically and emotionally!

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“LOVEDr. Cowan! She is an “ — Anonymous

LOVEDr. Cowan! She is an exemplary physician who will exceed yourexpectations regarding your health. Truly exhibits genuine patient carewhile fostering an attentive rapport.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan & her staff do a great job “ — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan & her staff do a great job in connecting with patients,displaying professionalism and valuing the time of each client.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“great experience, allstaff members “ — Anonymous

great experience, allstaff members were professional and listened to my concerns

Feb 08, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great” — Anonymous

Great

Feb 01, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Goodexperience!” — Anonymous

Goodexperience!

Feb 01, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Friendly Staff and Doctor Cowan was Awesome” — Anonymous

Friendly Staff and Doctor Cowan was Awesome. Great serviceas a first time patient.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff were very welcoming and” — Sarah Sellers

Thestaff were very welcoming and Dr. Cowan made me very comfortable for myfirst visit, I will definitely return and recommend otherpatients.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Excellent bedside manner” — P Hogan

Excellent bedside manner. Concern for patients well being.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Wonderful” — Betsy Cain Whitfield

Wonderful

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“t was a quick friendly visit” — Anonymous

It was a quick friendly visit

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“The people are always friendly & helpful.” — JJ Anderson

The people are always friendly & helpful.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“I enjoy Dr Cowan! She’s very professional” — Anonymous

I enjoy Dr Cowan! She’s very professional and she also provide theatmosphere for her patients to be comfortable. She’s a AwesomePhysician

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowen is very attentive” — Kaitlyn

Dr. Cowen is very attentive and listens to your concerns.

Jan 08, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatoffice!” — Anonymous

Greatoffice!

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“LoveDr Cowan and her staff!” — Anonymous

LoveDr Cowan and her staff! In the past, I have had to wait 20-30 minutespast my appointment time to be seen, but yesterday everything wentsmoothly and quickly!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“A bigshout-out to Mrs. Nicole.” — Anonymous

A bigshout-out to Mrs. Nicole. Nicole made my visit to the lab a greatexperience. My veins are small and they roll. I suggested that she use abutterfly needle and she said that would not be necessary. Nicole madedrawing my blood easy, painless and fun. Nicole is great.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ialways have a pleasant experience” — Anonymous

Ialways have a pleasant experience when visiting Mia Bella wellnesscenter. .Dr. Cowan is extremely pleasant and a has great bedside manner.She is easy to talk with and she listens to you. The staff is extremelypleasant too!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Asalways, Dr. Cowan and her staff” — Wanda

Asalways, Dr. Cowan and her staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable andprofessional.

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is a great doctor!” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is a great doctor! She cares about her patients and listens to herpatients.

Dec 04, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience” — 

Maranda

Greatexperience.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasgreat …” — Katisha Bennett

It wasgreat … I love Dr.Cowen

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasgreat” — Katisha Bennett

It wasgreat … I love Dr.Cowen

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff are very professional and friendly” — Anonymous

Thestaff are very professional and friendly .Dr.Cowan makes you feelcomfortable. she takes time to listen you .

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatas always!!!” — Twynette Bates

Greatas always!!!

Nov 06, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“As usual my visit wasgreat” — Belinda R Williams

As usual my visit wasgreat and quick and efficient!

Nov 06, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Lovethis doctor!” — Anonymous

Lovethis doctor! Good to see a doctor that’s down to earth.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan has nice personality” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan has nice personality. She asks questions, listens, & she isvery thorough not making you feel like a number yet offering options oftreatment specific to you & allows you to decide your treatment fromher recommendations.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Alwaysfriendly staff and personable physician” — LaKenya Brazelton

Alwaysfriendly staff and personable physician. I love Dr. Cowan.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Myvisits with Dr. Cowan and her staff” — Kinyatta Hayes

Myvisits with Dr. Cowan and her staff is always excellent. I am verypleased with how I am treated. Dr. Cowan is a wonderful Doctor. I justhate it took me 3 doctors to find her.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“excellent” — LaTisha Cottingham

excellent

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Excellent” — Naomi Gillespie

Excellent

Oct 08, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“it’salways a very pleasant experience” — Becky R.

it’salways a very pleasant experience. they are kind andattentive.

Oct 08, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“I continue to have avery positive view” — Teverlyn Allen

I continue to have avery positive view. The staff, including the physician are alwaysprofessional and informative. The physician is open and honest; she isrealistic and takes the time to tell me exactly what is going on with me;she doesn’t tell me what she thinks I want to hear if this isn’t thecase. I am a RN and know bad health care we I encounter it. The physicianand her staff are excellent!

Oct 06, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Lovedit” — Cynthia Thomas

Lovedit

Oct 05, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr Cowan was great asusual” — Teresa Fayne

Dr Cowan was great asusual. Niki was the best !!!

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Always a verycomfortable and well informed” — Tayana Greene Milton

Always a verycomfortable and well informed. Dr Cowan and staff are very pleasant andprofessional.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!” — Anonymous

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! Dr. Cowan is amazing and so is herstaff! I can’t wait until my next visit!

Sep 06, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Awesome, quick, gentle knows her stuff” — Lynell

Awesome, quick, gentle knows her stuff, organic coconut oilhere I come

Sep 05, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“A great experience.Every question” — Melony Thomas

A great experience.Every question I had was answered.

Sep 04, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“I loveDr. Cowan, my visits are” — Yasmine Law

I loveDr. Cowan, my visits are always comforting. The staff at MiBella Wellnessare great too!

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Eachperson I interacted with was pleasant” — Paula

Eachperson I interacted with was pleasant, friendly and made my visitpleasant.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“SummaryHere” — Heike

Thestaff is great, helpful, polite and positive. I definitely wouldrecommend Dr. Cowan

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great!” — Anonymous

Great!

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verycourteous staff” — Detrice Sanders

Verycourteous staff

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verypleasant visit the Dr. was excellent” — morlene

Verypleasant visit the Dr. was excellent

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatfirst visit it’s nice know you” — Anonymous

Greatfirst visit it’s nice know you have a doctor that you feel connects withyou on various levels. Looking forward to growing out patient/providerrelationship.

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is the best. She was” — Angela Boyd

Dr.Cowan is the best. She was very concerned about my health and prescribedthe necessary medicine needed. I recommend her to anybody that does nothave a fyn doctor

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Mi Bella Wellness isalways an” — TyLynn J. Griffin

Mi Bella Wellness isalways an amazing experience!

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is fabulous” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is fabulous, easy to talk to, good at listening

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatfacility. Great staff.” — Anonymous

Greatfacility. Great staff. Everyone is friendly with good spirits and veryhelpful. Dr. Cowan is amazing love her down to earth personality makes mefeel very comfortable to talk with her and she provides me with all theknowledge I need on the concerns I have.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is really good” — Brittney

Dr.Cowan is really good. She listens first.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verynice people & comfortable” — Anonymous

Verynice people & comfortable setting

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatpeople” — Anonymous

Greatpeople.

Jun 08, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Wasonly there for blood work” — Bernessica Moore

Wasonly there for blood work. The new lab tech is AWESOME!!!

Jun 08, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan has been my doctor for years” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan has been my doctor for years. I absolutely love herand the staff. I always recommend her to anyone looking for GYN.

Jun 03, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Theoffice staff and doctor are professional” — Anonymous

Theoffice staff and doctor are professional and friendly. They make youcomfortable and calm.

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Iliked how Dr. Cowan communicated” — Tammy Coley

Iliked how Dr. Cowan communicated with me and she listened to me and sheasked me questions. I appreciate a doctor who communicates with theirpatients. She also have a very friendly staff that made me feelcomfortable. Thanks for the pleasant visit.

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Mia and her staff are wonderful” — Anonymous

Dr.Mia and her staff are wonderful. They take the time to listen and makeyou feel welcome.

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is always so friendly” — J. Little

Dr.Cowan is always so friendly, personable, and easy to talk to. Verypleasant experience.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Lovegoing to Dr.Cowan” — Angela Wilson

Lovegoing to Dr.Cowan , the service is fast the nurses are nice andrespectable

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience” — Anonymous

Greatexperience. The doctor answered all my questions and was able yo treat meat the appointment

Apr 02, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thefacility and staff” — Anonymous

Thefacility and staff are always attentive to my needs

Apr 02, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“goodas usual” — Anonymous

goodas usual

Apr 02, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verygood experience” — Belinda Williams

Verygood experience

Apr 02, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is the best on/gym!!” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is the best on/gym!! I would recommend any female to comehere.

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“DrCowan is wonderful!” — Talya Bray

DrCowan is wonderful!

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasGREAT!!” — tiarra austin

It wasGREAT!!

Mar 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Myexperience was great” — Anonymous

Myexperience was great. I truly appreciate the level of care provided to meby Dr. Cowan and her staff.

Mar 09, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Staff continue to bevery professional” — Teverlyn Allen

Staff continue to bevery professional and kind. I feel they really care about assisting me inattaining my goal of weight loss and maintenance.

Mar 02, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Professional environment of caring staff” — Anonymous

Professional environment of caring staff members just likeDr. Cowan. Always feel like visiting family

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Outstanding and impeccable care” — Anonymous

Outstanding and impeccable care provided by Dr. Cowan andher staff!

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasa wonderful experience as always” — Karyl Cummings

It wasa wonderful experience as always

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatest” — Anonymous

Greatest

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“I love Dr. Mia Cowen!I’ve gone to her “ — Anonymous

I love Dr. Mia Cowen!I’ve gone to her office for several years for ancillary procedures(Facials, Reaction, Smart Lipo, which she no longer offers because herpractice is quickly growing), but only recently changed over to her as myGynecologist. She was very pleasant and friendly, as usual, and verythorough with my exam. She is up to speed with current procedures andtechnologies, which I find to be very reassuring.

Feb 09, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff has been courteous” — Anonymous

Thestaff has been courteous & friendly with good attitudes.

Feb 02, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ireally enjoyed the experience.” — Jeresha Biggs

Ireally enjoyed the experience. Dr. Cowan is very personable and appearseasy to talk to. Very friendly atmosphere.

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasreally impressed and plan” — Anonymous

I wasreally impressed and plan to refer several of my friends toher

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great” — Teris Wilson

Great

Jan 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Enjoyed it. I appreciate Dr. Cowan’s ability” — Anonymous

Enjoyed it. I appreciate Dr. Cowan’s ability to see me soquickly this month. So many other doctors make you wait two to threemonths before you see them for a simple consult. Thanks!

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“I’m 37years old and have had 5 different” — Bridgette Reynolds

I’m 37years old and have had 5 different gynecologists in the past 10 years. Byfar this office is the best I’ve visited. The staff is extremely nice.The atmosphere is professional but not stuffy and Dr. Cowan – I can’t sayenough about how great she is. She makes you feel comfortable andvalued.

Jan 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“LoveDr. Cowan! Will be recommending” — Anonymous

LoveDr. Cowan! Will be recommending her services to others.

Jan 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience and will definitely” — J. Childs

Greatexperience and will definitely recommend to others!

Jan 08, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasgreat as always” — jacqualine dixon

It wasgreat as always

Jan 08, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Mia is wonderful, kind “ — Anonymous

Dr.Mia is wonderful, kind and compassionate. I trust her professional skillsand abilities.

Jan 05, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Couldnot ask for better patient care” — Anonymous

Couldnot ask for better patient care!!

Jan 05, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“DrCowan is personable, with a caring spirit” — Gwen Hardnett

DrCowan is personable, with a caring spirit.

Jan 02, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Firstvisit wonderful I”m excited” — Anonymous

Firstvisit wonderful I”m excited to get started on weight managementprogram.

Dec 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I loveit!!! :))” — Nicole

I loveit!!! :))

Dec 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone was pleasant & nice” — Nakisha Parker (mother)

Everyone was pleasant & nice.

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is very genuine and nice!” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is very genuine and nice!

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Myfirst visit with Dr. Cowan and I was” — Alice

Myfirst visit with Dr. Cowan and I was so comfortable talking with herabout my issues and concerns. She made me feel like we had known eachother for years. Staff was great and friendly. I wasn’t there all day,from my appt. time of 8:45 and I was walking out the door at 10:00am andthat was because I was a new patient. LOVE IT!!!

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great” — Anonymous

Great.

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“LoveDr. Cowan and her staff!!” — Anonymous

LoveDr. Cowan and her staff!!

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan was incredible! She was so informative” — Dalia F

Dr.Cowan was incredible! She was so informative, extremely knowledgeable,and a great listener. Seeing a new doctor is always a littlenerve-wrecking, but her staff and her made it all worth while.

Dec 04, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasseen as soon as I updated my records” — Tina

Marie Posey

I wasseen as soon as I updated my records. Dr. Cowan’s staff are veryfriendly. Dr. Cowan is very personable, attentive, decisive, andcompassionate!

Nov 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thevisit was excellent” — Anonymous

Thevisit was excellent

Nov 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan and her staff take the time” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan and her staff take the time to listen to your concerns and show awillingness to partner with you in your health care needs.

Nov 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“It waswonderful. She is very knowledgeable” — Aissa

It waswonderful. She is very knowledgeable about the different situationsinvolving women. I loved it and I feel I will finally getanswers.

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Wonderful” — Anonymous

Wonderful

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Awesome doctor, caring” — Samantha

Awesome doctor, caring, and thorough

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Amazing doctor and wonderful staff!” — Jordan Locke

Amazing doctor and wonderful staff!

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“As always myexperience is always good at mibella.” — Belinda R Williams

As always myexperience is always good at mibella.

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff was very welcoming and friendly” — Anonymous

Thestaff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Cowan made a veryuncomfortable situation comfortable. She was very personable and down toearth. She made me feel at ease.

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thiswas my first visit here and” — 

Martevia Bledsoe

Thiswas my first visit here and I had a great experience! Dr. Cowan was veryprofessional, informative, and understanding. I will be making Dr. Cowanmy primary OBGYN.

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan was very knowledgeable and friendly” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan was very knowledgeable and friendly, this was my first visit and ido plan to go back for any additional needs

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan and herstaff at this office” — Crystal Williamson

Dr. Cowan and herstaff at this office were able to give me all the answers I needed aboutmy visit: what I would pay without insurance, not to be afraid to calland get in touch with them about anything, were able to answer all myquestions, etc. It was definitely the most comfortable visit I’ve had tothe OB/GYN!

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I felt very welcomeand my concerns” — Toni Hafford Beasley

I felt very welcomeand my concerns were addressed. Great expericence

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great” — Anonymous

Great

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I had a greatexperience and I feel very” — Wanda Jay

I had a greatexperience and I feel very comfortable with Dr. Cowan and her staff Ilook forward to my next visit.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan and herstaff are exceptional!” — Sheryl Elgin O’Neal

Dr. Cowan and herstaff are exceptional! I was being treated for symptoms of menapause. Iwas sill having great difficulties but the physician who was previouslytreating me wasn’t listening. Dr. Cowan listened to the symptoms Idescribed and with expertise and compassion. After some blood work and aconsultation where she explained the results with me we decided on thebest method of treatment for me. I’m so thankful I didn’t give up andfound the best. I am finally getting back the woman I was and feelinggreat. Thank you so much to Dr, Cowan and her Staff.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Iloved Dr. Cowan and her staff.” — M. Riley

Iloved Dr. Cowan and her staff. They are super sweet and easy to talk to.Two thumbs up from this girl 🙂

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan listened to what I wanted “ — 

Marcia Blackwell

Dr.Cowan listened to what I wanted to achieve on my healthand had a plan that we could work on achieving that goal. I really injoyed her care and straigh forward comments.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verypatient and calming for an” — Anonymous

Verypatient and calming for an otherwise nervous patient

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff is very professional” — Anonymous

Thestaff is very professional and so far both of my appointments have beenon time. I am very pleased

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatatmosphere and sincerity” — Anonymous

Greatatmosphere and sincerity.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryprofessional and extremely nice” — Anonymous

Veryprofessional and extremely nice

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thedoctor took the time to listen” — Anonymous

Thedoctor took the time to listen to my concerns. I was so use to alwaysfeeling rushed in the past.

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is the best physician” — LaBrena Friend

Dr.Cowan is the best physician I’ve ever had. She is so passionate about herrole as your physician. Unlike most physicians that try to hurry you outthe door, Dr. Cowan takes the time to really listen to you and addressany concerns and needs you may have. She is very professional andattentive. Her staff is awesome and very professional. When you go to seeher and her staff they truly make you feel like family and not justanother patient they see. I’m truly blessed that Dr. Cowan wasrecommended to me. If you want professionalism, a kind, caring, attentivephysician along with a professional staff I highly recommend Dr. Cowanand MiBella Wellness Cente

Oct 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is a very knowledgeable professional” — Wanda Ball

Dr.Cowan is a very knowledgeable professional that takes the time to listento her patients.

Oct 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Excellent experience and the staff “ — Daphne Stewart

Excellent experience and the staff was very thorough andprofessional as well.

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I hada great experience” — Monice Chalhoub

I hada great experience.

Oct 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasn’t sure what toexpect” — Ann McLarty

I wasn’t sure what toexpect but it was such a pleasant relief to be greeted with a huge smileby Maggie. Then to be seen by such a caring and experienced Doctor thatmade you feel so welcomed and like you’re receiving the best care intown! I started referring family as soon as I got in my car…yep, justthat great!

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great!” — Rosetta Norman

Great!

Oct 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Eventhough I was a few minutes late” — Anonymous

Eventhough I was a few minutes late, they staff got me into a room fairlyquickly

Oct 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Theentire staff was extremly pleasant” — Anonymous

Theentire staff was extremly pleasant,patient,and kind. My experience withDr. Cowan was remarkable, and I will recommend her to all family andfriends.

Oct 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Doctorand staff were very warm” — Anonymous

Doctorand staff were very warm, friendly and very professional. I woulddefinitely recommend them to others.

Oct 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is very personable” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is very personable. She takes time to really listen to you andaddress every concern you may have. Easy scheduling, great appointmentreminders and no waiting. Best experience I’ve had with a physician’soffice in a very long time. This was my first visit and I’m very gladthat I choose her to be my GYN.

Oct 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I’m soglad I found you” — Deanna Scott

I’m soglad I found you .the staff was very friendly and the doc made me feelvery comfortable .will be my new obgyn!

Oct 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is knowledgeable” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is knowledgeable. She treat me with dignity.She never rush you outof the examining room but does not have other patients waiting past thereappointment time. Since I am slow she gives me a chance to get situatedin the examining room.

The office is clean and comfortable.

Oct 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowen and herstaff are always very professional” — Teverlyn Allen

Dr. Cowen and herstaff are always very professional. Listen to concerns and talk throughoptions; This allows the patient to choose the treatment that isbest/right for her. Highly recommend!

Sep 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Wonderful!!!!” — Betsy Cain Whitfield

Wonderful!!!!

Sep 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great” — Anonymous

Great

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Boththe doctor and the staff were very pleasant” — Diana Prince

Boththe doctor and the staff were very pleasant and professional.

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatfriendly atmosphere.” — Anonymous

Greatfriendly atmosphere.

Dr. Cowan takes time with the patients and listens to theirconcerns.

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Alwaysprofessional and pleasant” — Candice Kimbrell

Alwaysprofessional and pleasant.

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verynice doctor. Experience pain free” — Sandra guin

Verynice doctor. Experience pain free

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Extremely pleased with my visit” — Anonymous

Extremely pleased with my visit. Felt that Dr. Cowan wastruly interested in my health and listened to my concerns.

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great!” — Ouida

Great!

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I amvery please with the service from” — Anonymous

I amvery please with the service from the doctor and the staff. Everyone didtheir job and made me feel comfortable.

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great!Very thorough!” — Anonymous

Great!Very thorough! Now just waiting to saving the money to pay for myimperfections. 🙂

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verypleased” — Teresa Fayne

Verypleased

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Enjoyed my visit, looking forward” — Anonymous

Enjoyed my visit, looking forward to seeing you in2months.

Thanks

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan was great!The typically” — Avriel Fleming

Dr. Cowan was great!The typically uncomfortable nature of a gynecological exam was virtuallynonexistent due to dr. Cowan’s friendliness. I’ve never had such a greatexperience with a gynecologist and I plan on sticking with MiBella aslong as possible!

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I’m 16years old and I am a new patient” — Tyler B.

I’m 16years old and I am a new patient of Dr. Cowan’s. Dr. Cowan was very kindand thorough and addressed all if my questions and issues. I was veryhappy with the service she and her staff provided.

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I amnew to Birmingham” — Anonymous

I amnew to Birmingham, so I am so excited that I found MiBella

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verygood experience” — Anonymous

Verygood experience

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great” — Jaylin Crumb

Great

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Staffwas professional and courteous” — Anonymous

Staffwas professional and courteous. Dr. Cowan was very professional andthorough.

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Staffwas very pleasant” — Shana

Staffwas very pleasant. Great first impression, made me verycomfortable.

Sep 04, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Lovethis office and the personal attention” — Melissa Hudson

Lovethis office and the personal attention they give to theirpatients.

Sep 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“AMAZING!!!!!!” — Anonymous

AMAZING!!!!!! She is my doctor for life… love her andstaff

Sep 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is wonderful!” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is wonderful! I definitely recommend her and her staff

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Convenient location. Wonderful Friendly staff” — Jennifer

Convenient location. Wonderful Friendly staff. Dr. veryfriendly, listened to my problems, and made me feel like she really cared& listened to my issues.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“The whole experiencewas just Awsome” — Samantha Abī Tālib

The whole experiencewas just Awsome ! Everyone was nice and the Dr. Was on time and I didn’tfeel rushed .

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thiswas my first visit and I was pleasantly” — Anonymous

Thiswas my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised. I needed to have anappointment but I was also looking for a new doctor. Dr. Cowan wasthorough asked questions and also asked me if I had any questions. Sheshowed she was concerned as well. It was very much appreciatedconsidering customer service is not as efficient anymore.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is amazing and her staff” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is amazing and her staff is easy to communicate with.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great!I was nervous but” — Anonymous

Great!I was nervous but I had NOTHING to be nervous about, everyone waswonderful !

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Explaining the procedure was very helpful” — Anonymous

Explaining the procedure was very helpful. It helpedeliminate questions, doubts and fears.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“The employees werevery friendly” — CrissyTru’Buty Boler

The employees werevery friendly and Dr. Cowan was awesome; I felt comfortable during myappointment talking to her and she was all ears.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasgreat” — Letticia

It wasgreat.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan was recommended by a friend” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan was recommended by a friend. I could not have been happier with myvisit (except for my weight!). Dr. Cowan and her staff were extremelyprofessional, listened to my concerns and made me feel they were therefor me. This is the way going to the doctor ought to be.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Goodexperience. Much quicker” — Anonymous

Goodexperience. Much quicker than other OBGYNs I have been to.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowen is an awesome down to earth doctor” — Jaime Gardner

Dr.Cowen is an awesome down to earth doctor who took the time to have a fullconversation with my daughter… Definately well worth the hour drive tothe office and will continue to see Dr. Cowen!!!

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff was friendly, my wait time” — Paula

Thestaff was friendly, my wait time was short and Dr. Cowan was warm andcaring. I am glad I have moved to this practice.

Aug 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone is very friendly” — Anonymous

Everyone is very friendly

Aug 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thenurse was great, and so was” — Ada Green

Thenurse was great, and so was Dr. Cowan always a goodexperience.

Aug 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan was so niceand easy” — Kristi Jones Hollinquest

Dr. Cowan was so niceand easy to talk to she made Kiara feel at ease

Aug 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Great!” — JJ Anderson

Great!

Aug 07, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Myannual appt. with Dr. Cowan” — Anonymous

Myannual appt. with Dr. Cowan when faster than I thought it would go. I didnot have but one issue we needed to discuss. The new office is very nice,comfortable and was easy to find.

Jul 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ialways enjoy my service at Mibella” — Anonymous

Ialways enjoy my service at Mibella . Everyone is always kind and patient.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I justlove her” — Anonymous

I justlove her

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thiswas mt first time see Dr. Cowan” — Anonymous

Thiswas mt first time see Dr. Cowan and my experience was wonderful, thestaff was very polite and fast. Dr. Cowan was very attentive and answeredall of my questions!

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“The staff is veryprofessional and organized” — Chablis King

The staff is veryprofessional and organized. I was in a comfortable atmosphere and Dr.Cowan made me feel as laid back as I could be. No one enjoys this type ofexam but I didn’t get the normal icky feeling this time which wasawesome. Thank you.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“DrCowan and her staff” — Anonymous

DrCowan and her staff are outstanding!!

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Shewas very friendly and explained” — Anonymous

Shewas very friendly and explained things very well!

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“doctorand staff very professional” — Aretha Moore

doctorand staff very professional…highly recommend Dr Cowan

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ihonestly hate going to the gynecologist” — Ashley Anderson

Ihonestly hate going to the gynecologist, but Dr. Cowan made me feelcomfortable and did not make feel rushed. Dr. Cowan is a wonderful doctorand I am sooooo glad I came in.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Awesome!” — Rosie

Awesome!

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“A verypleasant experience.” — Anonymous

A verypleasant experience. The staff and Doctor were incredibly helpful andmade me feel comfortable.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thiswas my first visit to Dr. Cowan” — J. Little

Thiswas my first visit to Dr. Cowan.

She was was very personable, answered a lot of my questions thoroughly,and offered some very helpful advice on my condition that no one had evershared with me before. Amazing!

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Myexperience with Dr. Cowan was awesome!” — Ms. Nelson

Myexperience with Dr. Cowan was awesome! The staff is friendly & Dr.Cowan really makes me feel comfortable. She really listens to you. I amvery pleased with her facilities, staff, and the superior service Ireceived. I was surprised with how fast my visit was. My appointment wasat 9am & I was out by 9:30am. I recently referred a great friend ofmine and she was very pleased as well. I will refer everyone that I knowbecause she is a great doctor!

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatfirst experience!” — Anonymous

Greatfirst experience!

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verygrateful to have found Dr. Cowan “ — Leslie Dawson

Verygrateful to have found Dr. Cowan and her staff. Anyone looking for agreat staff and wonderful Dr. Would not go wrong looking into MiBellaWellness.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verynice and easy to communicate with” — Anonymous

Verynice and easy to communicate with

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience!” — Anonymous

Greatexperience!

Jul 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan and her staff are very knowledgable” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan and her staff are very knowledgable andd friendly. I love theirenthusiam and willingness to educate the patient on their healthcareneeds.

Jul 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan always makes me comfortable” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan always makes me comfortable and the office’s atmosphere is alwaysamazing.

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatvisit!” — Dana Love

Greatvisit!

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is a wonderful doctor” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is a wonderful doctor and she takes the time to listen and thestaff is very caring as well.

Jun 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Excellent doctor, staff, and office.” — Anonymous

Excellent doctor, staff, and office. I actually love goingto my visits because Dr. Cowan really take time to listen and cares abouther patients.

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is great, efficient and very pleasant!” — 

Margaret Jones

Dr.Cowan is great, efficient and very pleasant! Her office staff aswell!

Jun 04, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan alwaystakes the time to discuss” — Teverlyn Allen

Dr. Cowan alwaystakes the time to discuss my weight loss and health issues when theyarise. She includes input from her patients when making a decision abouttreatment. She talks to me, not at me. Very down to earth andprofessional. Office staff are also very professional and friendly. Icredit Dr. Cowan for helping me reach my weight loss goals over a yearand helping me to keep the weight off…this to me spells success! Ihighly recommend MiBella!!!

May 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is always professional” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is always professional. I feel like I can speak with her openlyabout any concerns I have, and she truly listens and makes it her pointto help assist in all matters.

May 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Excellent service, Dr. Cowan made me feel” — Gaynell Hendricks

Excellent service, Dr. Cowan made me feel very comfortable,she has a thorough and patient approach to her patients.

May 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“She isthe best” — Anonymous

She isthe best

Apr 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I lovethat Dr. Cowan takes the time” — Anonymous

I lovethat Dr. Cowan takes the time to listen and ask questions. In the past, Ihave not received this type of communication with previous OB/GYN. Thestaff is always super friendly and makes me feel comfortable. I haverecommended MiBella to numerous friends and family members.

Apr 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I love this office!From Dr. Cowan” — Tasha Harold

I love this office!From Dr. Cowan to the staff, everyone is extremely friendly. Dr. Cowan isvery personable and makes me feel very comfortable with talking with her.For the first time I have an OBGYN who is actually trying to get to theroot of my health problems.

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatplace, Great people” — Robbie cooper

Greatplace, Great people.

Apr 07, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ienjoy Dr. Cowan as a doctor” — Mrs. Pressley

Ienjoy Dr. Cowan as a doctor because she is caring and she treats eachindividual as a person and not like a number.

Apr 03, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Mywhole experience was a great one” — Anonymous

Mywhole experience was a great one. The front office staff is verypersonable, friendly and knowledgeable. The nurses were awesome. Was ableto draw my blood with one stick. Awesome! That usually doesn’t happen.Dr. Cowan is a great doctor. Takes her time to listen to your problemsand talks to you in laymen terms.

Apr 03, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ialways enjoy coming for my appointments” — Dr. Judy S. Mannings

Ialways enjoy coming for my appointments and having such a rewardingexperience. The staff is encouraging and maintains a professionalattitude in providing quality service.

Apr 03, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is very personable and takes” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is very personable and takes the time to ask questions.

Apr 02, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“DrCowan and her staff are very kind” — Anonymous

DrCowan and her staff are very kind. There is never a long wait to beenseen by Dr Cowan. Excellent bedsside manners and greatlistener!!

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatdoctor!” — Anonymous

Greatdoctor!

Mar 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“It’salways a pleasure to see Dr. Cowan” — Anonymous

It’salways a pleasure to see Dr. Cowan. She’s attentive, personable, andshows general concern regarding her patients. She’s by far one of myfavorite physicians. Keep it up Dr.!! 🙂

Mar 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I lovecoming to my Doctor” — Anonymous

I lovecoming to my Doctor.

Mar 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ialways enjoy seeing and talking with Dr. Mia” — Anonymous

Ialways enjoy seeing and talking with Dr. Mia and her staff. I feeltotally at ease with everyone I come in contact with.

When I leave I feel a sense of peace and satisfaction that they listen& care about their patients.

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thefacility was nice and clean” — Anonymous

Thefacility was nice and clean. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, andprofessional. Dr. Cowan is highly qualified and recommended, and I seewhy. Excellent staff.

Feb 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is a wonderful doctor” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to listen and alwaysmakes sure that everything is going right.

Feb 06, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Lovedit!” — Anonymous

Lovedit!

Feb 04, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I feltcomfortable and at ease right away” — Anonymous

I feltcomfortable and at ease right away. I appreciate the personal attentionshown for my particular problems.

Feb 04, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ialways enjoy my visits.” — Anonymous

Ialways enjoy my visits. Dr Cowan is an extremely smart doctor and Irespect her opinions.

Jan 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Nice” — Anonymous

Nice

Jan 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Absolutely amazing. “ — Aquita thomas

Absolutely amazing. Very professional yet down to earth.Truly enjoyed her services.

Jan 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“dr.Cowan is Avery caring person” — Jacqueline Smith

dr.Cowan is Avery caring person.Who makes you feel thatsomeone cares.

Jan 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“LoveDr. Cowan she is very attentive” — Jennifer

LoveDr. Cowan she is very attentive and understanding. I wish she could be mydoctor for everything.

Jan 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Satisfied with the time spent” — Anonymous

Satisfied with the time spent trying to help with myproblem.

Jan 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I am very satisfiedwith my doctor” — Reata Baldwin Nix

I am very satisfiedwith my doctor and all the staff. I was extremely impressed.

Jan 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ireally appreciate how easy it” — Walker Dorman

Ireally appreciate how easy it is to share with Dr. Cowan. The staff isfriendly and I feel very comfortable at my appointments.

Jan 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thiswas my first visit to the office” — Jasmine

Martin

Thiswas my first visit to the office and it was a great experience. All ofthe staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Cowan was also verypersonable and had great bedside manner.

Jan 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasgreat! No complaints!” — Brittany Hatcher

It wasgreat! No complaints!

Jan 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“ILOVED it! I felt like the staff “ — Anonymous

ILOVED it! I felt like the staff was very warm and friendly. Dr. Cowen wasincredibly sweet and personable. I feel like she truly took the time toget to know me and even educate me. I highly recommend her toeveryone!

Jan 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasin and out in under an hour” — Anonymous

I wasin and out in under an hour. As a new patient, that was amazing to me. Ifelt that Dr. Cowan spent time with me and really wanted to know myconcerns.

Jan 08, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Myfirst visit with Dr. Mia Cowan” — Peggy King

Myfirst visit with Dr. Mia Cowan, proved to be a friendly and positiveexperience. Dr. Cowan, was extremely patient as she listened to medescribe the nature of my visit, then asked the right medical questionsthat helped me to say what I was actually trying to convey. She made mefeel comfortable during my exam, and good about my decision in choosingher as my doctor! Her staff was both friendly and courteous. I wouldhighly recommend Dr. Mia Cowan, not only to family and friends, but toanyone looking for a great OB/GYN as well !!!

Jan 08, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr Cowan is alwayspersonable and open “ — Anonymous

Dr Cowan is alwayspersonable and open to answer questions. I appreciate her willingness toexplain in layman’s terms so that I can understand what’s going on withmy body.

Jan 03, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“I lovethe care I get every time I go” — Tabera

I lovethe care I get every time I go.

Jan 03, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“verycomfortable visit” — Anonymous

verycomfortable visit

Jan 03, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“LoveDr. Cowan! Talking to her about” — L. McGuire

LoveDr. Cowan! Talking to her about my health needs is liking talking to abest friend. It’s nice to talk to another woman and know that she getsit. (I’ve always used a male OB/GYN in the past.) I’m past the point ofhaving children and it’s nice to be able to just have a doctor who ispracticing solely as a GYN and focusing on my needs as a woman related tomy health, weight and beauty. It’s nice during my visit to know she’s notgoing to need to run out to deliver a baby while I wait. It was the righttime in my life to make this move and it’s so nice to have a femaledoctor who cares about and understands my needs as a woman.

Jan 03, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan is veryinformative about products” — Celeste Smith

Dr. Cowan is veryinformative about products and services related to my weight loss goals.I like the personal touch to my visits – warm and inviting – not like anassembly line visit.

Jan 03, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Iloved it” — Anonymous

Iloved it.

Dec 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Knowledgeable and friendly staff” — Anonymous

Knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Dec 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryprofessional,efficient, and easy to talk to” — Anonymous

Veryprofessional,efficient, and easy to talk to

Dec 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“For myfirst visit it was excellent” — Anonymous

For myfirst visit it was excellent. I got much needed information and I didn’thave to wait long at all.

Dec 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryprofessional and attentive” — Anonymous

Veryprofessional and attentive.

Dec 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“The dr& staff was very professional” — Anonymous

The dr& staff was very professional and caring. I was veryimpressed

Dec 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Awesome” — Danika Williams

Awesome

Dec 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff was great, Dr. Cowan” — Samantha Rice-Williams

Thestaff was great, Dr. Cowan is a great doctor with an awesomepersonality.

Dec 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Staff& dr very friendly” — Anonymous

Staff& dr very friendly. Very easy to talk with dr cowan. She makes youfeel at ease. Hopefully she will do well in fultondale

Dec 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verygood experience always pleasant” — Belinda

Verygood experience always pleasant.

Dec 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thiswas my first visit to Dr. Cowan” — Angelia E. Jones

Thiswas my first visit to Dr. Cowan and I immediately felt comfortable withher ad the staff was very attentive. I feel confident in Dr. Cowan andwhen my twin girls become of age I will bring as Dr. Cowan’s patients. Ihave already told friends about dr. Cowan

Dec 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan and her staff was very friendly” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan and her staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 02, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan is an excellent doctor” — Anonymous

Officepersonnel are friendly and knowledgeable.

Dr. Cowan is an excellent doctor. She always take time to listen to myproblems. Very knowledgeable.

She has a beautiful smile and is always upbeat.

I do not want another GYN.

Nov 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Excellent service as a health care provider” — Anonymous

Excellent service as a health care provider.

Nov 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thankyou so much and Yes I will be back plus” — Anonymous

Thankyou so much and Yes I will be back plus tell my daughter & daughterin law about you. You listened and understood what I was feeling. I toldmy husband that I didn’t feel like I had been talked down to concerningthe weight. Thank you!!

Nov 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Itruly appreciated the professionalism of the” — Anonymous

Itruly appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff. The staffmembers were very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Cowan was outstanding.She actively listened to me and addressed all of my questions and orconcerns.

Nov 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“My visit with Dr.Cowan was the best” — Anonymous

My visit with Dr.Cowan was the best visit I’ve had in years. Her staff was so friendly andeasy to talk to.

Nov 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ifanyone wants a GREAT gyn physician” — Lynell U’ilani Rogers

Ifanyone wants a GREAT gyn physician she is absolutely the doctor you mustsee, knowledgeable, patient and tender which is so necessary. Plus if youwant to TRUST someone, it will be Dr. Mia

Nov 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“It was a greatexperience very professional” — Angel Steen Johnson

It was a greatexperience very professional & friendly staff…

Nov 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Sopleased to have a new doctor and someone” — Carrie

Sopleased to have a new doctor and someone that answers any question orconcern you may have. Treats you like she would her own family. Herladies are very friendly and they all give each and every individual,personal attention.

Nov 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Wonderful, friendly nursing staff.” — Anonymous

Wonderful, friendly nursing staff.

Dr. Cowan is outstanding! She is very genuine and down to earth. She tookthe time to listen to me and my personal concerns, then presented me withhonest feedback and tips. Dr. Cowan made me feel comfortable in one ofthe most uncomfortable situations women have to go through.

Nov 04, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is a very polite and caring Doctor” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is a very polite and caring Doctor. I would recommend her to all myfriends. She took the time to listen to my problems and understood themand was very patient with me. Hats off to Dr, Cowan.

Oct 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“DrCowan was great answered all my” — Anonymous

DrCowan was great answered all my questions took plenty of time with me didnot feel rushed at all.

Oct 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“The facility was verynice” — Anonymous

The facility was verynice. Everyone was welcoming and professional. Dr. Cowan was great. Eastto talk to and very professional. Very down to earth and knowledgeableabout women’s health.

Oct 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Reallya pleasant experience” — d phiona green

Reallya pleasant experience.

Oct 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatvisit have taken all my fears away” — shunda robinson

Greatvisit have taken all my fears away. thanks Doc.

Oct 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“The staff was veryfriendly and made me welcome” — Chrisie Perry Hawkins

The staff was veryfriendly and made me welcome and comfortable. LOVED Dr. Cowan as much asI hoped I would! I felt relieved that I had a new great doctor that Icould count on to take care of my medical needs and an awesome staff thatwas friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to spread the word and tell everyoneto go see Dr. Cowan!

Oct 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“GreatExperience as usual!” — Jill Wegener

GreatExperience as usual! Very nice staff and facility.

Oct 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Outstanding! The office team was courteous” — Anonymous

Outstanding! The office team was courteous &professional. Dr. Cowan is the best GYN I have ever seen. She listened,asked questions, & truly cared about my health & overallwell-being. I appreciate that she requested add’l testing to evaluate meas a new patient to best advise me as a medical professional. I lookforward to a long & healthy relationship with my newly found Dr.Cowan! THANK YOU! Lisa Shapiro 🙂

Oct 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Wasrecommended by a friend and dr. Cowan” — Felicia

Wasrecommended by a friend and dr. Cowan was awesome!!

Oct 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Very nice and sohelpful! Great experience” — Anonymous

Very nice and sohelpful! Great experience.

Oct 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Nice place. Great Zenfeel” — Anonymous

Nice place. Great Zenfeel. Pretty ladies everywhere. Very professional service. Funatmosphere.

Oct 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Awesome” — Anonymous

Awesome

Oct 07, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasa new patient and do I had to complete” — Cynthia Parris Smith

I wasa new patient and do I had to complete the paperwork first. Once I hadfinished with the paperwork, they were ready to see me!

Sep 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Overall good experience” — Lori Etheredge

Overall good experience

Sep 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Alwaysa pleasant experience” — Deidra Naylor

Alwaysa pleasant experience

Sep 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan and herstaff were very personable” —  Lee Ann Morrison Hinton

Dr. Cowan and herstaff were very personable and respectful. They took time to listen andshowed compassion in their care.

Sep 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“AWESOME!” — Ashley Pruitt

AWESOME!

Sep 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ireally liked Dr. Cowan.” — Anonymous

Ireally liked Dr. Cowan. She took the time to discuss my health and workedwith me to develop a strategy for wellness.

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone was very nice and Dr.Cowan” — Tracy Hilliard

Everyone was very nice and Dr.Cowan was very professionaland gave me a lot of information also made sure I understood her andanswered all my questions

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“great!” — Anonymous

great!

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I absolutely love Dr.Cowan.” — Tabitha Brown

I absolutely love Dr.Cowan. She is the most prompt, attentive and compassionate doctor that ihave ever visited.

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience! Doctor takes time to listen.” — Ashley

Greatexperience! Doctor takes time to listen. She’s very personal and doesn’trush in and out of room. Great bedside manners!

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Staffwas personable and competent” — Beverly Walker Crear

Staffwas personable and competent. The office was comfortable, pleasant andwell furnished. The nurses were very personable, friendly and competent.They made me feel at ease and relaxed.

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ienjoyed my experience. I will be switching “ — Ashley Evans

Ienjoyed my experience. I will be switching from my previous doctor to Dr.Cowan.

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“She isawesome!” — Anonymous

She isawesome!

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff was so nice and helpful” — Wendi Lawrence

Thestaff was so nice and helpful. Dr. Cowan took the time to listen to meand was very thorough with explanations, advice, and suggestions. So gladI found her!!!

Aug 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan takes time to listen” — Ginger

Dr.Cowan takes time to listen and I appreciate it very much. I wouldrecommend her on that alone but she really cares for her patients. Thankyou Dr. Cowan.

Aug 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Iloved it. I was nervous because” — Anonymous

Iloved it. I was nervous because it was my first gyn appointment, but thestaff put me at ease. thank you!

Aug 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ialways have a good experience when” — Anonymous

Ialways have a good experience when I have an appointment. I have and willcontinue to promote the clinic to my friends.

Aug 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is very knowledgeable “ — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan is very knowledgeable and she has a great bedside manner.

Aug 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verypersonable staff. The office administration” — Lisa Trammell

Verypersonable staff. The office administration is always accommodating. Theesthetician is wonderful!!!

Aug 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatpeople. Will recommend” — Anonymous

Greatpeople. Will recommend them to people I know

Aug 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“All ofthe staff was so friendly!” — Annie

All ofthe staff was so friendly! Dr. Cowan was extremely informative and mademe feel at ease. I look forward to seeing them again.

Aug 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff was great! Dr. Cowan was great!” — Christy

Thestaff was great! Dr. Cowan was great! The office didn’t feel extremely”clinical” like other doctors’ offices, and I loved that. The best thingwas that Dr. Cowan asked me about my sexual health and satisfaction… nodoctor has ever asked me that. Not only did she ask, she PROVIDED OPTIONSto improve this portion of my life. Wow! It was truly a health andwellness visit.

Aug 05, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Anvery wonderful & comfortable experience” — Easter-Dawn Griffin

Anvery wonderful & comfortable experience every time inthere.

Aug 02, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verypleased with my first visit!” — Susan Brown

Verypleased with my first visit! Was pleasantly surprised at howknowledgeable Dr. Cowan is regarding my hormone issues and appreciate thesuggestions she offered on weight loss and healthy living. She was veryencouraging!

Jul 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I’mthe mother. Over all we loved the whole experience.” — Anonymous

I’mthe mother. Over all we loved the whole experience.

Mary felt verycomfortable. Thank you all for making that possible.

Jul 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I am so glad a friendreferred me to Mia Cowan” — Ginger Tunnell

I am so glad a friendreferred me to Mia Cowan over a year ago. Thanks Dana.

Jul 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verygood; thanks!” — Anonymous

Verygood; thanks!

Jul 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Pleasant and comforting” — Anonymous

Pleasant and comforting.

Jul 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff was very friendly and so was Dr. Cowan.” — Anonymous

Thestaff was very friendly and so was Dr. Cowan.

Jul 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“efficient friendly” — Anonymous

efficient friendly

Jul 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff and Dr. Cowan were very nice and welcoming” — Anonymous

Thestaff and Dr. Cowan were very nice and welcoming. They explainedeverything that was going to happen today. I’m looking forward to my nextvisit. When I got lost while enroute to the office, I called Dr. Cowanand she got me there in no time flat. I really appreciated it.

Jul 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone was very polite and friendly” — Anonymous

Everyone was very polite and friendly… Dr. Mia was veryfriendly and quick! I was very happy with overall experience

Jul 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasvery impressed with the staff as well” — Anonymous

I wasvery impressed with the staff as well as Dr. Cowan. She came back in andaddressed a question I had after I was getting dressed. She also answereda question for me via text after I left the office that day. I feltreally at home. Every aspect of the appt was explained to me from thebeginning to end. Thanks

Jul 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I loveDr.Cowan!” — Anonymous

I loveDr.Cowan! She was a great doctor and I love how she responded to myquestions. She maintained eye contact with me and connected to me byasking questions about my life. Great!

Jul 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thisis truly a family oriented atmosphere” — Tarji Kinsey

Thisis truly a family oriented atmosphere.

Jul 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasa bit hard to find the office” — Anonymous

It wasa bit hard to find the office at first but they were so kind when I gotthere

Jul 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryprofessional and yet very friendly and warm” — Mabel

Veryprofessional and yet very friendly and warm – It’s like they have knownme for years.

Jul 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Outstanding staff and doctor” — Anonymous

Outstanding staff and doctor. I felt extremely comfortableduring the entire experience. Would I recommend to others? I already havejust one day after my initial visit.

Jul 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I loveDr. Cowan! She actually listens” — Anonymous

I loveDr. Cowan! She actually listens to my concerns and provides the bestsolution. The staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr.Cowan.

Jul 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Talking to Dr. “Mia” is like sitting with afriend” — Linda Scherer

Talking to Dr. “Mia” is like sitting with afriend…..totally relaxed and feeling comfortable to ask her anything! Ihave never felt rushed, or unimportant.

Jul 09, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Mia Cowan helpedme to successfully” — Teverlyn Allen

Dr. Mia Cowan helpedme to successfully reach my weight loss goal within a years time. I wentfrom 178 pounds to a svelte 140. I feel so good now, have lots of energy,and my back doesn’t hurt anymore. Dr. Cowan and her staff are veryprofessional and caring people who go out of their way to help you reachyour weight loss goals. Highly recommend!!!

Jul 04, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryprofessional, friendly and provided” — Anonymous

Veryprofessional, friendly and provided for and respected myprivacy.

Jul 01, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I havethe BEST Gynecologist in the WHOLE world” — Stephanie Handy

I havethe BEST Gynecologist in the WHOLE world….the BEST!

Jun 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatdoctor and staff!” — Anonymous

Greatdoctor and staff!

Jun 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“AlwaysVERY friendly, with a family-like atmosphere” — Anonymous

AlwaysVERY friendly, with a family-like atmosphere, among the entirestaff.

Jun 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“thenurse that saw me was AWESOME!!” — Anonymous

thenurse that saw me was AWESOME!!very pleasant..didn’t seemed rushed andanswered any questions..and dr. cowan …I couldn’t have had a betterdr’s visit..didn’t feel intimidated or rushed..and had the best bedsidemanner.

Jun 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is the best Dr. I’ve seen!” — Shannon Williams

Dr.Cowan is the best Dr. I’ve seen! I wish there was more like her! The restof the staff there is wonderful also! Everyone there has greatpersonalities and, they ALL made me feel welcome!

Jun 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatvery professional” — Anonymous

Greatvery professional.

Jun 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Lovethe staff and the office” — Anonymous

Lovethe staff and the office..Very friendly!

Jun 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan and her staff made me feel comfortable” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan and her staff made me feel comfortable and at ease.

Jun 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Myexperience with Dr. Cowan and her staff” — Anonymous

Myexperience with Dr. Cowan and her staff was exceptional. Everyone waspatient and courteous and took her time to take care of my needs.

Jun 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience Dr. Cowan takes time” — Anonymous

Greatexperience Dr. Cowan takes time in explaining everything. There was norush at all. She is fantastic I will recommend her toeveryone.

Jun 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience! Dr. Cowan and her staff” — Karen Bailey

Greatexperience! Dr. Cowan and her staff were very efficient, friendly andprofessional.

Jun 06, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasvery pleased with the Dr. “ — donna

I wasvery pleased with the Dr. It was my first visit and she did everything tomake me feel comfortable as possible .

Jun 05, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Excellent! Customer service and you are treated” — Latonya Finkley

Excellent! Customer service and you are treated as a patientnot as $$$$…..just love her and staff…..

Jun 03, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I loveDr. Cowan. She’s so knowledgable” — Anonymous

I loveDr. Cowan. She’s so knowledgable and so easy to talk to.

May 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan was so sweet to see me.” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan was so sweet to see me. I am on active duty in the military andneeded to be seen around Sept. I got to take leave last minute and go home for a couple ofdays. Dr. Cowan fit me into her very busy schedule. I had a very minimalwait time. This is just one example of how she and her office staff arealways very helpful and professional.

May 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryprofessional staff and physician” — Anonymous

Veryprofessional staff and physician. Great service.

May 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I hadan excellent experience as always” — Kayla Underwood

I hadan excellent experience as always. Dr.Cowan has been my GYN for 1 yearand she is outstanding!

May 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr. Cowan is anamazing doctor” — Jennifer Stack

Dr. Cowan is anamazing doctor as well as her staff! The environment was extremelyfriendly and welcoming. Extremely happy with the time my appointment wasefficiently handled as well! Definitely recommend this facility!

May 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Iabsolutely loved my visit with Dr. Cowan” — Jessica Owens

Iabsolutely loved my visit with Dr. Cowan!!!

May 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“DoctorCowan listened to my problems” — Anonymous

DoctorCowan listened to my problems and subjected a plan of action to solve theproblems I have. I am feeling better since visiting her.

May 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“greatexperience” — Anonymous

greatexperience. comfortable and really helpful.

May 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff emailed me all paperwork” — Tonya Daniels

Thestaff emailed me all paperwork to fill out prior to visit which made mywait time even shorter. This was my 1st time seeing Dr. Mia. and she mademe feel like I could talk to her about anything. Would definitelyrecommend!!

May 08, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“FromBreanna Weaver: she is very sweet” — Anonymous

FromBreanna Weaver: she is very sweet and open and makes you feelcomfortable.

May 08, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thefront desk personal what can i say” — Anonymous

Thefront desk personal what can i say on a scale of 1 thru 10 i would givethem a (10) once my name was called i went to get weigh in pressure takenthat person was also very professional and once Dr. Cowan came in she askquestion and listen at what i had to say and went right to what i need todo one of the best visit i have had in a long time probably since2007

Apr 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Igenerally feel awkward getting my annual exam” — LINDSAY BROWN

Igenerally feel awkward getting my annual exam, but Dr. Cowan made me feelvery at ease. She even remembered meeting my daughter over a year ago,which I thought was very nice. She was very open to questions and madethe experience pleasant.

Apr 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Wonderful experience, fun environment” — Anonymous

Wonderful experience, fun environment.

Apr 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I feltvery relaxed in the office and the staff “ — Anonymous

I feltvery relaxed in the office and the staff was nice and helpful. Dr. Cowanwas wonderful. It was my first visit and at no time did I feel shy oruncomfortable.

Apr 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatas always!” — Anonymous

Greatas always!

Apr 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“good” — Anonymous

good

Apr 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone o’s very professional” — Anonymous

Everyone o’s very professional, pleasant, courteous, andhelpful. As a new patient I am very pleased and have recommended yourpractice to friends.

Apr 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone was very friendly and professional” — Cathleen

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Apr 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone was very friendly and helpful.” — Anonymous

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Information was presented well.

Apr 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“All ofthe staff is always very prompt and friendly” — Amanda Patterson

All ofthe staff is always very prompt and friendly. I reccommend this office toall of my friends.

Apr 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Awesome” — Anonymous

Awesome

Apr 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryprofessional, polite and informed” — Anonymous

Veryprofessional, polite and informed.

Apr 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatservice” — Anonymous

Greatservice

Apr 08, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“eachstaff member is very pleasant” — becky

eachstaff member is very pleasant. i always feel like i’m a ‘friend’ ratherthan just a patient.

Apr 03, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thiswas my second visit “ — Shonda

Thiswas my second visit (the 1st was the consultation) and I was verypleased. The staff is very friendly and take their time with youexplaining the processes. Dr. Cowan is very pleasant, knowledgeable andis a great listener. I have already made my first referral.

Apr 03, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience as usual…” — Anonymous

Greatexperience as usual…

Mar 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I have never had abad experience at this office” — Anonymous

I have never had abad experience at this office. Everyone has alwaysade sure of my comfort,knowledge, and care. I appreciate my experience at Mibella!

Mar 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I waslate for my appointment and still did not have to wait” — Jeanice Clark

I waslate for my appointment and still did not have to wait. It was a verypleasant experience. I have a new physician!

Mar 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everything was great” — Anonymous

Everything was great

5 stars

Mar 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan spent so much time with me.” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan spent so much time with me. We talked about everything on my listof items to discuss. I never felt rushed and she is so caring. Thank youfor a great Dr.’s office experience.

Mar 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I am very satisfiedwith my visit with Dr. Cowan” — Tina Lykens

I am very satisfiedwith my visit with Dr. Cowan. She and her staff werefantastic.

Mar 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasvery impressed with the staff” — Anonymous

I wasvery impressed with the staff. They were friendly and seemed to enjoyworking together as a team.

Mar 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasa great experience” — Anonymous

It wasa great experience. I would recommend her to anyone.

Mar 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Verykind staff,I couldn’t seem to figure how” — Kennedys MOM

Verykind staff,I couldn’t seem to figure how to rate 5 stars but they deserve10. Kennedy loves Dr.Mia and her staff..

I loved her if you have problems talking about Proper hygiene , sex Withyour adolescent child..consider it done with Dr.Mia she even schooledme..Great Doc hands down.A jewel of a Gyn!

Mar 08, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone was very friendly and the doctor “ — Anonymous

Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was veryinformative.

Mar 08, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Once Iwas called back, everything moved” — Anonymous

Once Iwas called back, everything moved fairly quickly. Dr. Cowan and her stafftook the time to explain the process and answer all of my questions. Dr.Cowan listened to me and I really enjoyed my visit. I have hadappointments with other doctors over the past 6 months and I didn’t feellike they listened to me at all. I really appreciated Dr. Cowans abilityto listen to my concerns as well as make suggestions that may benefitme.

Mar 05, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Allthe staff was very friendly.” — Gina

Allthe staff was very friendly. I feel like they went out of their way tomake me feel comfortable. Dr. Mia takes time to listen to what you haveto say. She smiled a lot and talked to me and addressed all my questionand concerns. I was extremely nervous going in and she really put me atease. It was a refreshing experience at a doctor’s office; a breath offresh air. Dr. Mia proved to me that not all doctors are impersonal andcare only about the bottom line $$$ wise.

G

Mar 05, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ireally enjoyed my visit…” — Anonymous

Ireally enjoyed my visit…and I don’t typically “enjoy” doctor visits.But the staff was courteous and the Doctor was GREAT! She listened to myconcerns and provided answers. Thanks to everyone!

Mar 05, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“great!” — Anonymous

great!

Feb 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone smiles and greets you either” — Vanessa Doughty

Everyone smiles and greets you either when you come in or goto the back. Dr. Mia is very nice and personable! She seems to genuinelycare.

Feb 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan’s office is exactly” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan’s office is exactly what I want in healthcare. The staff isextremely kind, friendly, and concerned. I would recommend her to anyonelooking for a gynocologist!

Feb 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasthere a little early…” — Latosha Billups

I wasthere a little early….but it was a great experience

Feb 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thestaff is very pleasant” — Georgia Turner

Thestaff is very pleasant, personable and professional. The office is veryclean and organized.

Feb 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“The staff was veryprofessional, and very polite” — Anonymous

The staff was veryprofessional, and very polite. The atmosphere was very beautiful andcalming. Dr Cowan listened to me and was very sincere and patient, andShe took her time. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt very comfortabletalking to her.

Feb 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“IENJOYED MY TRIP TO THE DOCTOR OFFICE” — Ebone Anderson

IENJOYED MY TRIP TO THE DOCTOR OFFICE. DOCTOR COWAN WAS VERY HELPFUL ANDUNDERSTANDING. AND I FELT LIKE I COULD TALK TO HER ABOUT ANYTHING. I LOOKFORWARD TO SEEING HER AGAIN.

Feb 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Friendly, courteousstaff” — Gwen Keahey

Friendly, courteousstaff. Dr Cowan actually listens & makes you feel comfortable. I wishI’d known Dr Cowan years ago.

Feb 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I wasvery pleased with my experience.” — Paulette Campbell

I wasvery pleased with my experience. Dr. Cowan and her staff were just what Ineeded: professional, attentive, and caring.

Feb 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowen is excellent in addressing questions” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowen is excellent in addressing questions. She takes the time to ensurethat everything is understood. The Staff is always friendly and attentiveduring your visit.

Feb 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Love the staff andthe atmosphere!” — Anonymous

Love the staff andthe atmosphere!

Feb 09, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan is a great doctor.” — Carol

Dr.Cowan is a great doctor. Her staff is very professional and friendly. Theoffice provides a soothing and calm aura; I would recommend her to anyonewho could benefit from her services.

Feb 07, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Heroffice is very warm & inviting” — Dawn

Heroffice is very warm & inviting, yet professional. Very nice staff,helpful & knowledgeable. Dr. Cowan is very easy to talk to, very openwith me, she understands me. She also gives her honest professionalopinion on all that we talk about. I thanked my sister numerous times forreferring me to her!!

Feb 07, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“GreatStaff, excellent care, effective weight loss!!!” — Anonymous

GreatStaff, excellent care, effective weight loss!!! Dr. Cowan’s diet planenabled me to reach my weight loss goal…kudos to Dr. Cowan and herdedicated staff.

Feb 07, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“SummaryHere” — Lisa Reed

It wasa great experience…everyone on staff was very polite and personable. Ifelt very comfortable!

Feb 05, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Theexperience was great.” — Anonymous

Theexperience was great.

Feb 05, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Todaywas my first visit and I was totally pleased” — Jacquelyne Hogan

Todaywas my first visit and I was totally pleased with the staff. I wouldhighly recommend them to family and friends.

Feb 01, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Youhave a very nice ataff” — Anonymous

Youhave a very nice ataff.

Feb 01, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thefront desk receptionist,and all the aids” — Anonymous

Thefront desk receptionist,and all the aids, technicians, nurses, and mostimportantly , the doctor herself wereefficient,courteous,friendly,dressed and groomed appropriately for theirduties. In short the entire staff was most professional and proficient attheir jobs. I felt in good hands. Intend to be a regular patient.myexperience was totally satisfactory

Jan 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatphysician. Very willing to listen” — Anonymous

Greatphysician. Very willing to listen to your needs/concerns/goals and gavegood advise!

Jan 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Firsttime to see Dr. Cowan and” — Adrian

Firsttime to see Dr. Cowan and I really liked her and her staff. She addressedall of my concerns and was very attentive.

Jan 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryknowledgeable and helpful. Great Environment” — Anonymous

Veryknowledgeable and helpful. Great Environment. Quick service

Jan 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“I canschedule on weekends and holidays” — A. A. Johnson

I canschedule on weekends and holidays;this helps to not use up sick orvacation day!! Thanks

Jan 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Excellent! From the staff when you first walk in” — Anonymous

Excellent! From the staff when you first walk in, to theconference I had with Dr. Cowan. She was very friendly and informativewith the procedures and the pricing. I just wish the economy had nottaken such a toll on me that I could afford to have some of them done;but thank you for a great visit. I would truly recommend Dr. Cowan andher staff to anyone.

Jan 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Friendly, courteous,respectful” — Anonymous

Friendly, courteous,respectful, and attentive atmosphere

Jan 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Exceptional care received from Dr. Cowan “ — Sheri

Exceptional care received from Dr. Cowan and her staff!Extremely friendly, loving and caring physician/staff. Impeccable skillsexhibited by Dr. Cowan; she fosters outstanding rapport and you trulyfeel loved by her. Dr. Cowan provides exceptional care in regards to allof your gynelogical needs. What a blessed experience!

Jan 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Absolutely love Mibella, great service everytime” — 

Maya Duffy

Absolutely love Mibella, great service everytime

Jan 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Greatoffice. Everyone was very friendly” — Detrice

Greatoffice. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Jan 07, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thisis the most comfortable I’ve ever felt” — Anonymous

Thisis the most comfortable I’ve ever felt at an OB/Gyn’s office! I wasexpecting a bit more of a spa feel to it though but that’s ok!

Jan 07, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar
“Everyone in the office was very friendly” — Anonymous

Everyone in the office was very friendly and took time withus. I was impressed with the amount of time the Dr. spent with us – shewas very relaxed and listened to us with intent. I love the fact that theDr. is interested in alternative solutions to problems.

Dec 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“I waslate fo rmy appointment” — Anonymous

I waslate fo rmy appointment. I had difficulty finding the office. It wasconfusing and I went to three other offices in the building beforefinding it. When coming from Birmingham on 280 I was told to turn righton Inverness Pkwy. But there is not a sign from that street to say theMiBella was on the immediate left. Otherwise, the whole staff werewonderful. They saw me even though I was very late getting there. Verynice group!

Dec 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Lovethis office and the friendly staff” — Anonymous

Lovethis office and the friendly staff….

Dec 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Lovedstaff and Dr Cowan” — Anonymous

Lovedstaff and Dr Cowan

Dec 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Iloved the entire experience” — Anonymous

Iloved the entire experience. The set up of the office was very holisticand serene.

Dec 06, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Niceatmosphere and everyone that I came” — Cynthia Webb

Niceatmosphere and everyone that I came in contact was caring andhelpful.

Dec 06, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“It’salways a pleasant experience when I’m there” — Anonymous

It’salways a pleasant experience when I’m there.

Dec 01, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“I have no complaints.I always recommend Dr. Cowan” — Melissa Adel Griffin

I have no complaints.I always recommend Dr. Cowan to all my friends. My daughters love her aswell. Dr. Cowan is a wonderful doctor.

Nov 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Atmosphere is great, everyone’s so nice” — Shaundra Williams

Atmosphere is great, everyone’s so nice and Dr. Cowan isgreat as well.

Nov 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“I had Awesomeexperience with Dr. Cowan and her staff” — Toni

I had Awesomeexperience with Dr. Cowan and her staff; looking forward to my next visitwith them.

Nov 07, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thisis my fisrt time to this office” — Anonymous

Thisis my fisrt time to this office , everyone was great.

Thank You

Nov 06, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Friendly, helpful, very quick.” — Anonymous

Friendly, helpful, very quick. Liked that forms weree-mailed to me prior to my appointment.

Nov 05, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Alwaysfast and pleasant” — Anonymous

Alwaysfast and pleasant.

Oct 31, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasAwesome!!!” — Norisha Bell

It wasAwesome!!!!!!!!!!! & Ms. Mia is Gorgeous.

Oct 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“theyoung lady at the front dress” — Anonymous

theyoung lady at the front dress was not friendly this morning.I feel whenguest come into your office,you greet them with a smile an saygoodmorning.I said goodmorning to her an asked her if she was having ablessed morning.She said yes with a fony smile.

Nov 15, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“everyone was friendlyand helpful” — Donda Goggins

everyone was friendlyand helpful.

Oct 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Thiswas my very first experience” — Anita Cole

Thiswas my very first experience with your staff and office, the lady (I wishI could remember her name) that preformed my procedure was absolutelyincredible. I was very nervous and she did such a great job at making mefeel completely comfortable. Will definitely recommend you.

Oct 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“I hadto wait a bit to be seen” — stephanie

I hadto wait a bit to be seen, but everyone is very friendly. In the processof laser hair removal on my legs, this was 2nd appt. It seemed my legswere more sensitive this time, the nurse totally responded making someadjustment to the machine, offering me a stressball, constantly asking meif I was OK. So she definately was listening to me and wanting to makesure I was comfortable.

She had run out of the cortisone cream they apply after the treatment,but stuff happens no biggie.

I am excited and hopeful about the results, as I have had multiple backsurgeries and this would allow me to not have to bend over (not supposedto do) to shave stubbly legs every day. Yeah!

The process is also much more tolerable than I would haveexpected.

Oct 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“great” — Anonymous

great

Oct 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Awesome experience” — Anonymous

Awesome experience. Great atmosphere helps with feelingcomfortable. Dr. Cowan is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Dr.Mia is great!” — Anonymous

Dr.Mia is great! She listens to her patients and provides options fortreatment.

Oct 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“It wasa great experience with the organization” — Georgia Turner

It wasa great experience with the organization. This is one of the firstmedical office that I looked foward to visiting for my appointments. Thestaff as well as the doctor was professional and courteous, as well asbeing concerned about the “WHOLE” me.

Oct 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ifound Dr. Cowan’s office very pleasant” — Anonymous

Ifound Dr. Cowan’s office very pleasant. Upon entering the waiting roomsoft music was playing, and there was a sense of calm even with personnelmoving around doing their work. The ladies in the lab were friendly,sweet, and efficient.Dr Cowan made me feel comfortable to ask anyquestions I had. I never had a feeling of being rushed , as I often havein other medical situations. She immediately felt like a person thatcared about me. She made sure I understood the procedure I was going tohave. She is obviously a kind, compassionate doctor. And did I mention,she is a double dose of beautiful …

Oct 09, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Iabsolutely love Dr. Cowan and her Staff” — Angela

Iabsolutely love Dr. Cowan and her Staff, they are down to earth and wouldrecommend them to everyone.

Oct 09, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Veryknowledgeable and friendly staff” — Anonymous

Veryknowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Cowen takes the time to explainprocedures, meds, and treatments in lay people language pts canunderstand. Staff follow infection control techniques when caring for pts(handwashing/hand sanitizer use). Highly recommend!

Oct 09, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“mademe feel comfortable” — Sharon Beiswenger

mademe feel comfortable – even in “awkward” positions. concerned about mycomfort – too cool?

Oct 09, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Ihappily recommend Dr. Cowan” — Kathryne McCord

Ihappily recommend Dr. Cowan to all my friends and family. I LOVE the factthat you have a very short wait time and the staff performs their dutyquickly and efficently. Dr. Cowan is easy to talk to and one can tellthat she is actually listening. If its been a while since you have beento a gyno and are scared…..go to Dr. Cowan. Everyone there is friendly,personable, smiling and pleasant. Go to Dr. Cowan. You won’t bedisappointed.

Oct 09, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Iwould recommend them to friends” — Anonymous

Iwould recommend them to friends

Oct 09, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“LOVEVISITING THE OFFICE” — Anonymous

LOVEVISITING THE OFFICE-IT’S LIKE VISITING FAMILY!

Oct 06, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Asalways, very professional and enjoyable” — Anonymous

Asalways, very professional and enjoyable

Oct 04, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“I amwell pleased with Dr. Cowan” — Jennifer Liveoak

I amwell pleased with Dr. Cowan and the care received from everyone on herstaff. She is genuinely concerned about the wellness of herpatients.

Oct 05, 2012


StarStarStarStar
“Ireally love the healthcare provided at MiBella Wellness. Dr. Cowan takesthe time to explain procedures and listen to your concerns no matter howbig or small. She is always aware of your last visit no matter how longago.” — Anonymous

Ireally love the healthcare provided at MiBella Wellness. Dr. Cowan takesthe time to explain procedures and listen to your concerns no matter howbig or small. She is always aware of your last visit no matter how longago.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStar
“Greatexperience” — Anonymous

Greatexperience

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStar
“Great” — Anonymous

Great

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStar
“Excellent first appointment with Dr. Cowan” — Jori Jordan

Excellent first appointment with Dr. Cowan as she listenedand assessed my needs.. Thereafter she developed a plan to address myspecific needs and asked if I was agreeable with the plan.. The timespent with me was appreciated…

Jul 09, 2015


StarStarStarStar
“Excellent experience fast and easy” — Anonymous

Excellent experience fast and easy

Apr 08, 2015


StarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan made me feel comfortable.” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan made me feel comfortable. She took a lot of time to discuss with mehow I was doing. She is personable and a “real” person!

The office staff were not very friendly. No smiles or personalgreetings.

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStar
“Good” — Anonymous

Good

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Myexperiece was good.” — Patricia Stewart-Peals

Myexperiece was good.

Oct 02, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“She’svery knowledgeable of her position” — Anonymous

She’svery knowledgeable of her position as doctor.

Sep 30, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Everybody that helped us was” — Anonymous

Everybody that helped us was very nice.

Sep 04, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowans was very pleasant” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowans was very pleasant, easy to talk to&professional. This was my first visit and was pleased with herconfidence of the knowledge of my condition. Although, I am still waitingon official results of my test.

Aug 07, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Staffwas good but air conditioner was” — Anonymous

Staffwas good but air conditioner was not operating properly. Wait area wastoo hot

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Thestaff and Dr. Cowan are very” — Jackie Cobb

Thestaff and Dr. Cowan are very professional and helpful.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Ireally like DrCowan, she really listens” — Anonymous

Ireally like DrCowan, she really listens to you and she is relatable. Ifeel she responded.to my questions and concerns with interest and concernbecause she takes the time to assess your symptoms. I appreciate theattention she gives to her patients.

Apr 22, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Alwayspleasant and professional” — mary allison Jackson

Alwayspleasant and professional.

Jan 23, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Theoffice was very busy but most” — Anonymous

Theoffice was very busy but most everyone made a real effort to acknowledgethat they were busy and would get to me asap.

Dr Cowan made me feel very comfortable and assured me it was all going tobe ok.

Jan 21, 2014


StarStarStarStar
“Greatvisit” — Anonymous

Greatvisit

Dec 06, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“I hadan awesome first experience in Dr. Cowan’s” — Anonymous

I hadan awesome first experience in Dr. Cowan’s office. I always tend to havea little anxiety about going to the doctor, but the friendly staff aswell as Dr. Cowan put me at ease. I had a less than five minute wait andwas out in less than an hour. Dr. Cowan was very attentive and had anexcellent bedside manner. Dr. Cowan and Mibella Wellness Center is afabulous place to address your health needs.

Oct 16, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“thestaff & doctor are great” — jennifer

thestaff & doctor are great. my only complaint is that I’ve had to wait30+ mins every time I’ve been.

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“Thestaff was very friendly too me” — Anonymous

Thestaff was very friendly too me and I love the positive energy that Ireceived at my visit on today.

Aug 13, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“Greatand friendly environment.” — Anonymous

Greatand friendly environment. Staff were very respectful, and helped with anyconcerns I had

Aug 07, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“Ifound Dr. Cowan on the internet” — Anonymous

Ifound Dr. Cowan on the internet and was impressed with her credentialsand tech-savvy practice. I was as pleased in person with my first officevisit and exam.

Aug 05, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“My experience wasgood and very helpful” — Anonymous

My experience wasgood and very helpful in getting me closer to my weight lossgoal.

Jun 27, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan was great!” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan was great! Staff was nice

Jun 13, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“Thiswas my first visit…” — Anonymous

Thiswas my first visit…so far so good we will see how things progress. Dr.Cowan provided me with some valuable insight and the staff was friendlyand helpful. Looking forward to next appt.

Jun 10, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“Exceptfor the wait time to” — Anonymous

Exceptfor the wait time to see the doctor, the experience was good.

May 13, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“It wasall good.” — Anonymous

It wasall good.

May 03, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“Dr.Cowan was very attentive and listened” — Anonymous

Dr.Cowan was very attentive and listened. She took her time and made me feelcomfortable. I would recommend her to others.

Jan 17, 2013


StarStarStarStar
“I can’t wait to start the program” — William McGruder

I can’t wait to start the program

Dec 27, 2012


StarStarStarStar
“Great!” — Anonymous

Great!

Nov 22, 2012


StarStarStarStar
“thiswas the 1st day in the rented office” — Anonymous

thiswas the 1st day in the rented office space, so it will take a bit of timeto get organized. BUT the staff was very friendly.

Nov 08, 2012


StarStarStarStar
“I lovemy doctor. Dr. Mia is considerate “ — Alexis kinnell

I lovemy doctor. Dr. Mia is considerate of others and genually cares about herpatients. I’m looking forward to seeing her again.

Oct 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar
“Goodoverall!” — Anonymous

Goodoverall!

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Cowanis an awesome obgyn communicates well and shows much concern for myissues.” — Anonymous

Cowanis an awesome obgyn communicates well and shows much concern for myissues.

May 08, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar
“Awesome as usual” — Anonymous

Awesome as usual

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar
“Fromstart to finish it should not take an hour and a half for aconsultation.” — Anonymous

Fromstart to finish it should not take an hour and a half for aconsultation.

Oct 08, 2012